Meet The Board

Slider

Your WRVNA Board is hard at work to keep White Rock Valley safe, beautiful and prosperous. Please contact any of the board members below should you need assistance:

President Mark Holmes president@wrvna.org
Vice President Chris Menczer vice-president@wrvna.org
Secretary Andrew Siegel secretary@wrvna.org
Treasurer Alyssa Ramsey treasurer@wrvna.org
Beautification/Landscape Dan Houchard beautification@wrvna.org
Public Safety/ENP Ken & Rhonda Coutant enp@wrvna.org
Volunteers in Patrol Kyle Salzman vip@wrvna.org
National Night Out Richard Duge nno@wrvna.org
Welcome Ali Cullum welcome@wrvna.org
Newsletter Rahul Yodh newsletter@wrvna.org
Government Liaison Robert Stelton-Swan government-liaison@wrvna.org
LHAIA Liaison Jason Thomas lhaia-liaison@wrvna.org
Crime Watch Billy Murphy crime-watch@wrvna.org
White Rock Lake Liaison Lis Aikin wrl-liaison@wrvna.org
Communications Melissa Martin Guerrero communications@wrvna.org
Website Rahul Yodh website@wrvna.org
Social Media Chair Rahul Yodh facebook@wrvna.org
Brand Refinement brand-refinement@wrvna.org
Directory Updates directory@wrvna.org
WRV Jingle Ride jingleride@wrvna.org