Contacts

Your WRVNA Board is hard at work to keep White Rock Valley safe, beautiful and prosperous. Please contact any of the board members below should you need assistance:

PresidentRichard Dugepresident@wrvna.org
Vice PresidentChris Menczervice-president@wrvna.org
SecretaryOpensecretary@wrvna.org
TreasurerAlyssa Ramseytreasurer@wrvna.org
Beautification/LandscapeDan Houchardbeautification@wrvna.org
Public Safety/ENPKen & Rhonda Coutantenp@wrvna.org
Volunteers in PatrolKyle Salzmanvip@wrvna.org
National Night OutOpennno@wrvna.org
WelcomeAli Cullumwelcome@wrvna.org
NewsletterOpennewsletter@wrvna.org
Government LiaisonRobert Stelton-Swangovernment-liaison@wrvna.org
PTA LiaisonOpenpta-liaison@wrvna.org
LHAIA LiaisonJason Thomaslhaia-liaison@wrvna.org
Crime WatchBilly Murphycrime-watch@wrvna.org
White Rock Lake LiaisonLis Aikinwrl-liaison@wrvna.org
CommunicationsMelissa Martin Guerrerocommunications@wrvna.org
WebsiteGlenn Vancewebsite@wrvna.org
Social Media ChairRahul Yodhfacebook@wrvna.org
Brand Refinementbrand-refinement@wrvna.org
Directory Updatesdirectory@wrvna.org
WRV Jingle Ridejingleride@wrvna.org